Thursday, October 27, 2011

Sujk - New album "ARKHELISM" tracklist announced

01.The Arkhelist's weakness
03.Arrival point
04.Twisted dimension
05.The left hook of Waccha
06.till the end
10.Try too Hard

instrumental songs: track 01, 04, 05, 09

guest artists:
Juri(ex-DELUHI) - track 02
Leda(ex-DELUHI) - track 07
Aggy(ex-DELUHI) - track 06
燿-Yo-(摩天楼オペラ(matenrou opera)) - track 02
Kihiro(All the World is Waiting for the Sun) - track 07

credits ot Shmilly and Prophet

No comments:

Post a Comment

You May Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...