Sunday, August 5, 2012

TETSUYA - Releasing New DVD Titled “TETSUYA LIVE 2012 ‘THANK YOU’“

It’s been revealed that L’Arc~en~Ciel’s TETSUYA will be releasing a new live DVD on October 3rd!

The DVD will be titled ‘LIVE SELECTIONS 2010-2012‘, and it will come in a 2-disc set with 3 performances. These performances include the SHIBUYA-AX show from his first nationwide tour back in 2010, ‘FIRST TOUR 2010 Roulette wo Mawase!‘, the Shibuya C.C. Lemon Hall concert from 2011’s tour, ‘COME ON! FEEL THE LIGHT!‘, and his show from ‘Ki/oon 20 Years & Days‘ at LIQUIDROOM ebisu earlier this year.

During the same period, TETSUYA hold his one-man live, “TETSUYA LIVE 2012 ‘THANK YOU’“, on October 2nd and 3rd at Shibuya Public Hall. Tickets for these concerts are on sale now.

Source & Image: natalie
credit to tokyohive

1 comment:

You May Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...