Tuesday, February 14, 2012

[UPDATE] Galneryus ガルネリウス – 絆 Kizuna [ALBUM] [2012.01.25] FLAC / Lossless / CD [MF]

1. Kizuna 
2. Owari naki, Kono Uta (New Version) 
3. Across The Rainbow 
4. Time After Time 
5. Winning The Honor 
6. Departure! (English version)

300 MB

credit/source to rula.us

No comments:

Post a Comment

You May Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...