Tuesday, December 25, 2012


Title of their new single is finalized as "the Point of No Return" and will be released on April 17th in 3 types: Limited Edition CD+DVD (3150yen), Regular Type-A & Type-B CD (1260yen each). Track-2 will be different on all editions.

CD Tracklist:
1- $howtime in the [World's End.]
2- A forlorn hope (included in Limited ed.)
2- if you wanna die... (included in Regular Type-A)
2- gula (included in Regular Type-B)
3- the Point of No Return

DVD Tracklist:
1- the Point of No Return (PV)
2- until the Day I Die (PV)
3- Providentia (PV)

No comments:

Post a Comment

You May Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...