Wednesday, February 6, 2013

ONE OK ROCK - Details for New Album Release "Jinsei X Boku" [06.03.2013]

Special Package Limited Edition DVD: ¥ 3,300 (tax in) 
Regular Edition: ¥ 2,800 (tax in) work is now became a phenomenal album with Tue Madsen of Denmark also welcomed John Feldmann, has also produced artists such as Panic! at the Disco and The Used to mix engineers. He has one song that Chris Lord-Alge has also won Grammy Awards, and also mixing the music of various artists, including Avril Lavigne, Hoobastank, Green Day and the. Movie Studio Jam Session recorded as a document of "The Beginning" "the same as ..." on DVD is that we attached to the first panel. Limited Edition DVD trailer video is UP to ONE OK ROCK channel of YouTube.

 [ Special Limited Edition Package ◆ DVD footage of two songs-Studio Jam Session of "The Beginning" "the same as ..."  -hidden track Song enclosed card lottery held in Arena Tour 2013 Pre-purchase bonus

CD (limited to the first period, in common Normal Edition)
1. Introduction~Where idiot should go~
2. Ending Story??
4. The Beginning
5. Clock Strikes  
6. Be the light 
7. Nothing Helps 
※PS3/Xbox 360用ソフト「DmC Devil May Cry」イメージソング 
8. Juvenile
9. All Mine
10. Smiling down
11. Deeper Deeper
12. 69
13. the same as...

ONE OK ROCK "Studio Jam Session" Trailer Movie

source OHP

No comments:

Post a Comment

You May Also Like

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...